Niklbeer-- 2022

July 2022

Saturday--July 23-- Pat's Atchafalaya Club--- 8:30 to 12

August 2022


Saturday--August 6-- Rock n Bowl--- 9 to 12

Saturday--August 13-- Northside Class Reunion (62-66)---8 to 11:15

Sunday-- August 14 -- Addi Jo's Footprints -- Rock n Bowl---1:45 to 3:45

Thursday--August 25--Dueydan Duck Fest ..6:30 to 10

September 2022

Sunday--September 4-- Cajun Palms RV Resort ---6:30 to 9:30

Saturday-- September 24 -- Rock n Bowl--- 9 to 12

October 2022

Saturday--October 15--NISH Class Reunion--- 8 to 11

November 2022

Saturday--November 5-- Cajun Palms RV Resort--- 3 to 6

Saturday -- November 12 -- Rock n Bowl --- 9 to 12

December 2022

Saturday -- December 10 -- Rock n Bowl--- 9 to 12

Saturdat -- December 31 -- Pelicans (NEW YEARS EVE) Party - Bayou Oaks -- New Iberia--- 9 till next year















 






 

 
Powered By

Graphic Details Digital Media